All students from the BSc (Nursing) programme will be provided with an excellent academic opportunity and an enriched journey throughout the course of their study.

ALCNS House system

  • All BSc (Nursing) students are grouped into ten different houses.
  • The houses are colour-coded and are named after the ten nursing theorists.

    Red : Nightingale House
    Orange : Orem House
    Yellow : Benner House
    Green : Roy House
    Blue : Johnson House
    Indigo : King House
    Violet : Leininger House
    White: Peplau House
    Brown : Watson (PCP Programme + Direct Intake)
    Pink : Neuman

  • Academic/Teaching faculty will act as House Advisors.
  • ALCNS House System Guidebook