Research

Research Staff

Name Position E-mail
Jiang Ying Research Associate nurjiy@nus.edu.sg
Wu Ling Ting Research Associate Nurwult@Nus.Edu.Sg
CHENG Tze Min Michelle Research Assistant Nurctmm@Nus.Edu.Sg
CHI Yuchen Research Assistant Nurcy@Nus.Edu.Sg
CHIN Yi Jie Ezekiel Research Assistant Nurcyje@Nus.Edu.Sg
Esperanza Debby NG Research Assistant Nuresp@Nus.Edu.Sg
HONG Wee Tin Research Assistant Nurhong@Nus.Edu.Sg
JIAO Nana Research Assistant Nurjn@Nus.Edu.Sg
KHAIRUL Dzakirin Bin Rusli Research Assistant Nurkdr@Nus.Edu.Sg
LEONG Foon Leng Research Assistant Nurlfl@Nus.Edu.Sg
LIM Der Shin Research Assistant Nurlds@Nus.Edu.Sg
Vibhor SEHGAL Research Assistant Nurvs@Nus.Edu.Sg