Administrative

Deputy Director

Name E-mail
Elaine LEE nurleee@nus.edu.sg

Secretary to Head of Department

Name Position E-mail
HANOM Bt Hamsan Senior Assistant Manager nurhh@nus.edu.sg

Undergraduate Programmes

Name Position E-mail
HOI Lai Meng Senior Manager Nurhlm@Nus.Edu.Sg
FOO Si Min Assistant Manager Nurfsm@Nus.Edu.Sg
OON Siew Lee Senior Executive Siew.Lee@Nus.Edu.Sg
CHIAM Shilin Management Assistant Officer Nurcs@Nus.Edu.Sg
LIM Su Rong Management Assistant Officer Nurlsr@Nus.Edu.Sg
NUR FAZLINA Binte Maliki Management Assistant Officer Nurnfm@Nus.Edu.Sg
SITI HARYATI Binte Salani Management Assistant Officer Nurshs@Nus.Edu.Sg
WANG Wei Xuan Management Assistant Officer Nurwwx@Nus.Edu.Sg

Master of Nursing Programme

Name Position E-mail
SOONG Lee Peng, Jackie Senior Manager Nurslpj@Nus.Edu.Sg
FINALIA Adi Renandya Senior Executive Nurfar@Nus.Edu.Sg
NURUL FATIN Binte Sapari Management Assistant Officer Nurnfs@Nus.Edu.Sg

Doctor of Philosophy & Master of Science(Nursing)

Name Position E-mail
MARIATI M Noor Senior Assistant Manager Nurmmn@Nus.Edu.Sg
HENG Lee Shan Management Assistant Officer Nurhls@Nus.Edu.Sg

Bachelor of Science (Nursing Practice) &
Graduate Diploma in Community Health Nursing

Name Position E-mail
Terence SEAH Senior Assistant Manager Nurspjt@Nus.Edu.Sg

Office Administration

Name Position E-mail
CAI Peixuan Senior Executive Nurcp@Nus.Edu.Sg
SALBIAH Binte Ali Management Assistant Officer Nursa@Nus.Edu.Sg
SITI KAMALIAH Binte Laili Management Assistant Officer Nurskl@Nus.Edu.Sg
TAN Mei Lan, Jocelyn Management Assistant Officer Nurtmlj@Nus.Edu.Sg