Adjunct

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name E-mail
Prema KANNUSAMY Premarani.K@Singhealth.Com.Sg
LEE Siu Yin Siu_yin_lee@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
LIM Swee Hia Lim.Swee.Hia@Sgh.Com.Sg
TIEW Lay Hwa Layhwa_tiew@Amkh.Org.Sg

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name E-mail
CHAN Ee Yuee ee_yuee_chan@ttsh.com.sg
SITI ZUBAIDAH Bte Mordiffi Siti_zubaidah@Nuhs.Edu.Sg

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Name E-mail
TAN Siok Bee Tan.Siok.Bee@Sgh.Com.Sg
Arumugum GOVINDASAMY Arumugum_govindasamy@Imh.Com.Sg

Adjunct Lecturer

Name E-mail
GOH Hongli, Sam Sam_Goh@Kwsh.Org.Sg
LANG Siew Ping Siew_ping_lang@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
LOH Wei Ling, Leta Leta_wl_loh@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
TEH Hooi Ming, Aline Aline.Teh.H.M@Sgh.Com.Sg
CHENG Siow Huey, Joanne Jovina Joanne.Cheng.Sh@Kkh.Com.Sg
Doreen CHEW Mei Leng Doreen_chew@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
CHNG Mui-Lee, Cecilia Cecilia_ml_chng@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
Cindy CHUA Hsu Fung Cindy_chua@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
ER Biaw Theng, Joyce Er_joycebt@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
FOONG Li Li Li_li_foong@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
Juvena GAN Juvena_gan@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
Sarah HO-LIM Su Tin Sarah_st_ho-Lim@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
JIANG, Yan Yan_jiang@Ttsh.Com.Sg
KANG Sin Ee, Jasmine. Jasmine_Kang@Ttsh.Com.Sg
KOH Wei Ling, Karen Karen_wl_koh@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
LI Wei Wei_li@Nni.Com.Sg
LIM Chuen, Jamie Jamie_lim@Ttsh.Com.Sg
LO Chew Yong Chew_yong_lo@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
TEO Lee Wah Teo.Lee.Wah@Nhcs.Com.Sg
XU Ping Ping_xu@Nuhs.Edu.Sg
YAP Suk Foon Yap.Suk.Foon@Ktph.Com.Sg
YUE Lai Theng Lai_theng_yue@Nuhs.Edu.Sg